Category Archive: Events

  1. Baronscourt Days – 2019

    Leave a Comment

    Baronscourt Days are planned for the following dates:

    Tuesday 26th March – Thursday 28th March

    Tuesday 2nd April – Thursday 4th April

    Tuesday 9th April – Thursday 11th April

    Tuesday 30th April – Thursday 2nd May

    Tuesday 7th May – Thursday 9th May

  2. Pushkin Pathway Programme 2019

    Leave a Comment

    We are delighted that two local Special schools are on board the Pushkin Pathway Programme for 2019, Knockavoe School, Strabane and Arvalee School, Omagh, Co. Tyrone

    Three Pushkin Pathway days will then take place on 22nd, 23rd May and 5th June at Baronscourt Estate for the young people participating.  This will include environmental and creative art workshops.  There will be a Celebration Day held at Baronscourt Estate on 6th June 2019.

  3. Pushkin Pathway Programme

    Leave a Comment

    We are delighted that two secondary schools are on board the Pushkin Pathway Programme for 2015.

    A training weekend for Teachers and Principals will take place in February.

    Three Pushkin Pathway days will then take place in the Spring at Baronscourt Estate for the young people participating.  This will include environmental and creative art workshops.

  4. Baronscourt Days

    Leave a Comment

    There will be 16 Baronscourt Days in 2015 running from 18th March – 7th May.  These will involve primary school children and teachers from NI, ROI and Russia and they will participate in environmental and creative art workshops.

Search our Site